History

Board

Members

member_area

Links

Guestbook

Contact

Startpage

line.gif (1162 bytes)
A E L MEMBERS
line.gif (1162 bytes)

 

Bertrand Thomas

 

65 rue D'Ecosse
B-1060 Bruxelles - BELGIUM

 

Tel.: / Fax.:: 0032 - 25341162                      E-Mail: Th.bertrand-luthier@wol.be

 

Bouman Willem

.

Herenstr. 12a
2511 EA Den Haag - NETHERLANDS

 

Tel.: 0031 - 70 - 346 - 4048 
Fax.: 0031 - 70 - 364 - 4393

 

Capela Antonio

 

Rua S. Martenho 119
4500-054 Anta - PORTUGAL
Tel.: 0035 - 122 - 7340658
Fax: 0035 - 122 - 7342478
jac@capelaprotugal.com
Conia Stefano

 

Corso Garibaldi 95
26100 Cremona - ITALY

 

Tel.: 0039 - 0372 25541
Fax.: 0039 - 0372-35780
E-Mail: coniailgiovane@genie.it
Deitenbeck Tansin

 

Diesterweg 15
D-01259 Dresden - GERMANY

 

Tel./Fax: 0049 - 351 - 2522925
E-Mail: Tansin@aol.com

 

Eriks Christine

 

Plosslgasse 10/3

A-1040 Wien - AUSTRIA

Tel.: 0043 - 1 - 5054197
Fax.:0043 - 1 - 15052150
E-Mail: geigenbau@eriks.at
Franke Michael

 

Rheinstr. 73
D-65185 Wiesbaden - GERMANY

 

Tel.: 0049 - 611 - 377791
Fax.:0049 - 611 - 9016717
E-Mail: Franke.violin@t-online.de
Homepage: www.hessenweb.de/franke-michael
or / www.rmgb.de

 

Hampel Andreas

 

Bahrenfelder Str. 15
D-22765 Hamburg - GERMANY

 

Tel.: 0049 - 040 - 391277
Fax.:0049 - 040 - 39902590
E-Mail: info@hampel-violins.com
Homepage: www.hampel-violins.com

 

Hoesli Hans Rudolf

Swiss School of Violin Making
Hans Rudolf Hösli

Oberdorfstrasse 94
3855 Brienz- SWITZERLAND
Tel:    033 951 18 61
Fax:    033 951 04 93
E-Mail:   info@geigenbauschule.ch
Homep:  www.geigenbauschule.ch

 

Isler Rudolf Isler & Irniger, Meisterwerkstatt für Geigenbau AG
Hirschengraben 22
CH-8001 Zürich - SWITZERLAND
Tel. / Fax: 0041 - 1-2624582
Tel. / Fax: 0041 - 556 404035
E-Mail: geigenbau@dplanet.ch
or         isler_irniger@hotmail.ch
Jacobi Andreas Von Ingelheim Weg 10
D-65366 Geisenheim-Marienthal - GERMANY

Tel.: 0049 - 6722 - 971982
Fax.: 0049 - 6722 - 971984
E-Mail: A.Jacobi@t-online.de
www.rhein-main-geigenbau.de

Lebet Claude 8 Rue du Pont
CH-2300 La Chaux de Fond - SWITZERLAND
Tel.: 0041 - 32 - 9681439
Fax.: 0041 - 32 - 9680134
E-Mail: clebet@bluewin.ch
Lindeman Frederik J.     . Uiterwaardenstraat 344 h
1079 DC Amsterdam - NETHERLANDS
Tel.: 0031-20 - 6425249
Fax.: 0031 - 20 - 6441402
Mächler Urs Willy St. Klara-Kloster-Weg 45
D-67346 Speyer - GERMANY
Tel./Fax: 0049-06232-77127
E-Mail: info@maechler-violins.com
Homepage: www.maechler-violins.com
Marchi Lorenzo via Beltrami 8
26100 Cremona - ITALY
Tel. / Fax: 0039 - 0372 - 29251
E-Mail: marchilorenzo@libero.it
Pochekin Yuri C/ Las  Charcas 9
28490 Becerril de la Sierra
Madrid  SPAIN
Tel. / Fax.: 0034 - 918537243
E-Mail: pochekin@lycos.es
Rast Hans Peter Forchstrasse 244
Mühle Hirslanden - CH-8032 Zürich - SWITZERLAND
Tel.: 0041 - 1 - 4224343
Fax: 0041 - 1 - 3810703
E-Mail: info@rast-violins.ch
Homepage: www.rast-violins.ch
Regazzi Roberto Via Angelo Musco 1
40127 Bologna - ITALY
Tel.: 0039 - 051 - 501807
E-Mail: roberto@regazzi.net
Homepage: www.regazzi.net
Roy Joachim Riedscharteweg 2
D-82481 Mittenwald - GERMANY
Tel.: 0049 - 8823 - 94011
Fax: 0049 - 8823 - 932924
E-Mail:  roy-mittenwald@t-online.de
Roy Karl Riedscharteweg 2
D-82481 Mittenwald - GERMANY
Tel.: 0049 - 8823 - 8154
Fax: 0049 - 8823 - 4472
Tel.: 001 - 603 - 664 - 2446 (USA)
Fax: 001 - 603 - 664 - 2296 (USA) 
Ubelhor Franz Bischofstr. 15
A-4020 Linz - AUSTRIA

 

Ward Roderick R. 35 Silver Street
Burwell, Cambridge, CB5 0EF - UK
Tel./Fax: 0044 - 1638 606055
E-Mail: ward@wardviolins.com
Homepage: www.wardviolins.com
Westerlund Peter Linnévägen 42
S-738 50 Norberg - SWEDEN
Tel./Fax: 0046 - 223 - 23397
E-Mail: violin@westerlunds.se  http://www.westerlunds.se
Zaal Rene Karstraat 13 A
La Bemmel 6681 LA - NETHERLANDS
Tel.: 0031 - 481 - 466082
Fax: 0031 - 481 - 466087
E-Mail: zaal@tref.nl